Vaughan Family    

Timestream®    

  Home    Biography    People    Places    Multimedia: Making It Work    On the Water    Writings/Presentations

Weston High School, Weston, Massachusetts
Class of 1962 :: Class Contact List (2012 - 50th Reunion)

Return


Last Maiden First Through grade? Addr 1 City, State Zip Home Telephone Email
Abad Kiely Ruth 12th 2908 Lohman Ct. SE Olympia, WA 98501-6649 360-956-3586 rabad@live.com
Adams Dexter 11th
Adams Jeff 8th
Aker Robert E. 12th deceased June 2007
Anderson Henderson Jane 10th 415 Callaway Road Fayetteville, GA pjandy415@bellsouth.net
Andruss Frank "Chip" 7th 6915 Livingston Drive Huntington Beach, CA 92648 714-841-8880 fandruss@pakwest.com
Arnold Louis W. 12th 55 West Street Terrace Lunenberg, MA 01462 978-342-8708 lou.arnold@gmail.com
Baker J 7th
Bartel Anne 10th 60 Wolver Hollow Road Glen Head, NY 11545 516-626-0978 tiabartel@hotmail.com
Berthrong Howes Candace 12th 205 Edgehill Drive Providence, Utah 84332 cbthrong@gmail.com
Bingham Hulsman Susan 12th 135 North 28th Street Allentown, PA 18104 610-573-4141/4144 susanbingham@chancelopera.com
Bothwell Christopher L. 12th deceased
Braas Josyane 12th
Brennan Jack 10th
Brookes Dippolito Claudia 12th 16442 J.M. Pearce Rd. Monkton, MD 21111 410-771-8292 claudiabrookes@verizon.net
Brown Penny 9th
Brown Jones Susan L. 12th 8 Joseph Lane Essex Junction, VT 05452-2273 802-878-1484 brown_susan@comcast.net.
Bruce Eaton Judith 12th 11261 Sunny Lane Union, KY 41091 859-384-0880 judybruce01@gmail.com
Bruce Nat 11th
Bullock Marjorie 9th
Bump Jonathan 12th 290 Fisher Road Orwell, VT 05760 802-948-2946 jonbump@shoreham.net
Butera Marie Teacher 103 Wiswall Road Newton Center, MA 02459 617-244-6059
Caia Robert 12th
Cail Crowley Janis 12th 14 Linden Circle Weston, MA 02493 781-894-1730 djcail@comcast.net
Campbell Peter 9th
Carter Tim 8th 71 Dover Parkway Stewart Manor
Carol 8th
Christopher Charles 12th 20 Larch Street Brighton, MA 02135 617-254-2929 charlie.christopher123@gmail.com
Chyroweth Barbara 9th
Clark Nancy 9th
Cocks Robert 12th 14 Cedar Hill Road Dover, MA 02030-1624 508-785-1042 rgcocks@aol.com
Comeau Philip 12th 10904 Woodland Falls Drive Great Falls, VA 22066 703-430-1283/801-1516 phil@philcomeau.com
Connolly David 12th deceased January 4, 2007
Cox Derby Susan 12th 4714 Franklin Street Bethesda, MD 20014 301-493-8288
Crutchfield Murphy Patricia 12th 334 Crescent Street East Bridgewater, MA 02333 508-378-7774 p.crutchfield@comcast.net
Curtin Karen 8th
Daley Long Nancy T. 12th 264 First Parish Road Scituate, MA 02066 781-545-7473
Dean Patricia 8th 207 Jerusalem Road Cohasset, MA 02025 781-383-0439 patriciadean@comcast.net
Decaneas John 12th 1109 Pocatella Drive Sebastian, FL 32976 772-663-1476
DeTigny Johnson Carol 9th Chateau De Chaintres France
Dickson Stauffer Susan 12th 319 Arias Street San Rafael, CA 94903 415-507-0780 slstauffer@hotmail.com
Dobbie Carol 10th
Douglas Randall Susan 12th 210-4 Brook Village Road Nashua, NH 03062 603-888-8113 lexrand@aol.com
Downes Ed ? 17 York Road Wayland, MA 01778 508-358-7643
Drowne Stephen H. 12th 15 Settler's Lane, P.O. Box 549 East Dennis, MA 02641 508-385-4208 sdrowne865@aol.com
Duffy Dennis 7th
Duffy Peter 10th
Eldridge Elizabeth 12th
Emery Robert 12th 3579 Grace Lane Bellingham, WA 98226 rwem43@yahoo.com
Enos Andrea 9th
Evans Wright Suzanne 12th deceased December 13, 2010
Ewing Reissner Eva 9th 28 Wood Road Branford, CT 06405 203-315-5160 evaewing@yahoo.com
Ferro Richard 9th
Forte Richard S. 8th 131 Oxbow Road Needham, MA 02192-1017 781-444-4119 marieleforte@verizon.net
Foster Asa 12th 23 Old Connecticut Path Wayland, MA 01778 508-358-5852 abfoster@verizon.net
Fowler Geoffrey 12th 259 Rock Road, Unit 5A Norwood, MA 02062 781-769-5644 ghfowl@gmail.com
Fowler Lee 7th
French Peter B. 12th 95 America Way Jamestown, RI 02835 401-423-0999 pbf6695@gmail.com.
Frothingham Ed 12th 182 Stagecoach Road Sunapee, NH 03782-2320 603-763-2032
Gardella David E. 9th 808 Lamont Avenue Novato, CA 94945 415-892-0322
Goodlatte K 11th
Gordon Drew Jane 12th 9 Black Brook Road South Easton, MA 02375 508-238-3495 janegordon1@verizon.net
Greer Coggins Cora Teacher P.O. Box 7 Machiasport, ME 04655
Grey Sumner 7th
Hallock Rolland Georgie 12th 23 Briar Hill Lane Waltham, MA 02452 781-899-7712 jamesn.hallock@verizon.net
Hamill Robert C. 12th 361 E Kaniksu Street Apache Junction, AZ 85219 480-671-1053
Harnish John 12th P.O. Box 337 Potter Valley, CA 95469 707-937-0768
Harrison Carol 11th
Harrison Bottjer Carter H. 12th P.O. Box 679 Rye, NH 03870 603-502-9895 carterharrison9@gmail.com
Hart Sievertsen Linda 12th 7 Pond Brook Circle Weston, MA 04193 781-237-4387 lshart@comcast.com
Hartwick Kelly Nancy A. 12th 2710 Sydney Avenue Roswell, NM 88201 575-623-0125 nancy.hartwick@yahoo.com
Hatch Bob 335 Chestnut Street Hudson, MA 01749 978-567-0912
Hatch Peter 7th
Hauck Hoagland Judith 12th P.O. Box 232 Wilmot Flat, NH 02387 603-526-4920 jhhauck@me.com [1]
Hayes Peter 7th
Henderson Jane 10th
Herrick Griffin Anne deceased November 1, 2006
Herrick Edward D. 12th P.O. Box 2675 Telluride, CO 81435 970 728-5830/970-275-4150ted@herrickco.net
Herring Allen 12th 231 North Avenue Weston, MA 04193 781-894-3822 allsan@aol.com
Herring J. Barry 12th 5 Bacon Street Wellesley, MA 02181 781-237-8841 jbherring@comcast.net
Hills Russell 12th 41 Concord Road Wayland, MA 01778 508-358-2668
Hoagland Erik J. 12th 18344 Fryrear Ranch Road Bend, OR 97701 541-388-7314 Erik.J.Hoagland@lesschwab.com
Howells Polly 7th
Hubbard Geoff 10th
Huston Steven R. 12th P.O. Box 32 Center Strafford, NH 03815 Unable to locate
Jensen John 11th
Johnson Larry 10th
Kameny Wright Deborah 12th 209-8 Highbridge Street Fayetteville, NY 13066 315-637-5536
Kapp Gross Martha 12th deceased
Kellett Jerry Teacher P.O. Box 896 East Dennis, MA 02641
Kelley David 12th 67 Westfield Drive Holliston, MA 01746 508-429-4591 DAVIDGKELLEY@AOL.COM
King Arthur 12th deceased April 4, 2006
King Jenkins Dorinda 12th 90 Village Street Medway, MA 02053 508-533-2248
King Warren 10th
Knowles Donna M. 12th
Komich Nace Stephanie 12th 4002 Brambletye Ct. Greensborough, NC 27407 336-299-7565 snkomich@att.net
Kuipers Marvin 12th 1 Jewett Lane South Hadley, MA 01075 413-536-1589
Laffin Donna 9th
Lawson Peterson Jane 12th 50 Patten Lane Carlisle, MA 01743 508-369-7852 ronald_lawson@yahoo.com
Leithead David 12th 8824 Trailing Cedar Drive Raleigh, NC 27613 919-848-6911
Leonhardt Lawrence 12th 11 Oak Street, Unit #4 Wellesley, MA 02482 lleonhardt@leonhardtco.com
Loder James 12th 11030 X Street Millard, NE 68137-3722 402-592-7480
Lydon Bethell Lorraine 12th 55 Lowell Drive Marlton, NJ 08053 856-983-5251 llydon123@verizon.net
Lynch Gowell Mary 12th 246 Maureen Road Bellingham, MA 02019-1048 (508) 657-1061
Mace Terry ?
Maciel Robert 8th
MacMillan Mary 9th
MacNabb Linda 10th
Martell Margaret 12th deceased
McGettigan Tim 12th Hansfelderstrasse. 18A D-81475, Munich, Germany 89-64-0972 tim@mcgettigan.co
McIntosh Alex 8th
McKenzie John 12th 829 Boston Post Road Weston, MA 02493-1106 781-899-5677 mckenzie@babson.edu
McRae John 12th 123 Brocklebank Road Tunbridge, VT 05077-9676 802-889-5616 John.McRae@geokon.com
Melby John 12th 36 Springbrook Lane Hillsdale, NY 12529 518-325-1126 jmelby43@gmail.com
Mercer Doug 7th
Miles Sherman 11th
Mitchell Laughner Renee 12th 2 Cannon Street Newton Highlands, MA 02461 617-244-3029 RMITCHELL@MEADOWBROOK-MA.ORG
Moodie Donald 12th 5223 Brooks Road Woolford, MD 21677 410-228-0573 dmoodie5223@gmail.com
Mooers Constance R. 12th 508-385-2193
Muldoon Benger Judith 12th 11 Maple Street Sherborn, MA 01770 508-655-4209 jamuldoon@comcast.com
Neill Stephen 12th 4009 Chevy Chase Street Richmond, VA 23227 804-264-8640
Noe C 11th
Nutting McIntyre Judith A. 12th 6 Kelsey Lane Shirley, MA 01464 978-425-6314
Oldfield Robert 12th deceased about 2005
O'Neill Gimber Frazer 7th 87 Kent Drive Roseland, NJ 07068 973-226-3494 stoneill@comcast.com
Oppenheim Anne 9th
Owen Downing Barbara 12th 8 Madison Road Wellesley Hills, MA 02181 781-235-4866 bdowen44@verizon.net
Page Currier Joan 12th 1080 Victoria Crossing Watkinsville, GA 30677 706-769-0796 jpage25@bellsouth.net
Palmgren Peter 7th
Papera Barclay Marilyn 12th deceased 2005
Parlee William 12th 35 Lovers Lane Groton, MA 01450 978-448-6471 parleew@aol.com
Pearson, Jr. Fisher H. 12th 15 Custer Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 617-524-4085
Perrin Howe Linda 12th 23 Sears Road Weston, MA 04193 781-893-6340 ljperrin@comcast.net
Petri Mark 7th
Phifer Law Nancy 12th 635 Washington Street Wellesley, MA 02482 781-239-3388
Podolsky Sabine 12th
Pollock Peter 12th deceased February 2, 2005
Powers DeNapoli Darleen 12th deceased October 31, 2007
Rangel Fernando V. 12th
Rayner Ellen 12th 2103 Minor Street Alexandria, VA 22302-3116 703-820-8875 erayner@comcast.net
Redden Tom 8th
Reider James 10th
Reilly Russell 12th 680 Dog Team Road New Haven, VT 05472 802-453-7493 russ_reilly@yahoo.com
Revotskie Peter 12th 15 Karl Avenue San Anselmo, CA 94960 415-847-4104 anillopedro@gmail.com
Rich Hayes Carol 12th 1 Longfellow Place Apt 2920 Boston, MA 02114 617-523-1348 BMRICH4LAW000@aol.com
Richardson Beverly 8th
Rizzo Elaine A. 12th 308 Sorrento Road Kissimmee, FL 34759
Rizzo, Jr. William J. 12th 38 Sandy Pond Road Lincoln, MA 01773 781-259-9365 billrizzo@msn.com
Ross Franklin 10th
Russell, Jr. Charles H. 12th 500 N. Gila Springs Blvd. Chandler, AZ 85226 206-419-5247 cell chr2nd@aol.com
Ryan John 12th jcryan316@yahoo.com
Sanders Donald T. 12th 104 E 81st Street New York, NY 10028 212-717-1719 info@mifafestival.org
Sanderud Jon 12th
Sandstorm A 9th
Sawyer Geoff 7th
Schwartzbaum Judith 12th
Sherman Morgan Jane M. 12th deceased
Shovan Cummings Rebecca 8th 1160 Great Pond Road North Andover, MA 01845 978-686-3059 rebeccashovan@gmail.com
Sloman, Jr. Howard S. 12th 3115 SW 2nd Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 None Found
Spatta Gary 12th
Spencer Molan Ann 12th 36 Chestnut Street Weston, MA 02193 781-894-7194 hilltopnorth@comcast.net
Sperry Arthur 10th
Spooner Farnsworth Susan 7th deceased June 11, 2011
Staras Ferranti Nancy 12th 41 Paton Road Shrewsbury, MA 01545 508-842-5201 romcy2@townisp.com
Stayn Sullivan Janet 12th 17 Los Robles Drive Carmel, CA 93924 831-625-6591 JSDCS@COMCAST.NET
Stockbridge K 7th
Stone Rossi Diane 12th 80 Sachem Road Needham, MA 02194
Stone Dammin Susan 12th
Strom Wolf Patricia 12th 12 Glenside Terrace Montclair NJ 07043-2529 973 746-8992 tagestrom@aol.com
Sullivan James Edward 12th 3050 E. Indigo Mesa, AZ 85213-5575 ed_phx@yahoo.com
Surrette Ray 12th 61 Lakewood Drive Alton Bay, NH 03810 603-875-0476
Trubiano Cetrone Christine 12th 795 Old Connecticut Path Saxonville, MA 01701 508-877-3859 Trubianoc@verizon.net
Vandermoer Capps Susan 12th 49 Lakeside Drive East Centerville, MA 02632 508-771-8017 scvandemoer@gmail.com
Vaughan Warren Tay 8th 151 Searsmont Road Appleton, ME 04862 207-785-5522 tay@timestream.com
Vaughan Will 12th 207 South Road Chebeague Island, ME 04017 207-846-3817 wvaughan@chebeague.net
Viles Debbie 10th
Waters Ross 9th
Watters David L. 12th 18 Cornwell Court Salem, NH 03079 603-898-4310 lobstrlvr@comcast.net
Webster Manson Paula 12th 181 Tahanto Road Pocasset, MA 02559 508-563-7898 billwebster@verizon.net
Weidig Fred 10th 4004 Spring Meadow Drive Pearland, TX 77584 281-692-1844 FW7777@gmail.com
Wells Vail Sabra 12th 760 Carlson Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80919 719-599-8028 rodwells@msn.com
Whitmore Jeff 10th
Whittemore John A. 9th 64 Summit Road Belmont, MA 02178 617-484-3232 John.Whittemore@gmail.com
Wile Ray 9th deceased
Williams Storm Pamela 12th 1000 W. Forest Hills Blvd Durham, NC 27707 919-489-7997 BranchingOut1215@aol.com
Wolcott Frye Lyn 9th 6 Duck River Lane Old Lyme, CT 06371 860-434-8777 cfwolcott@aol.com
Young Louis 12th deceased September 6, 2011
Zuik Lane Mary-Joy E. 12th 2101 S Meridian Road Apache Junction, AZ 85120 480-474-9059 mjoyz@juno.com